Great News of an upcoming Jewelry Designer – Jacon Cortes

To day I have the pleasure to introduce you to a new jewerly designer: Jacon Cortes

Herlee Lane played the fate and sent me to him just looking his jewerly…only looking^^

After I saw the jewelry I was impressed. And one set really caught my eye, the “Lil Princess Necklace Set Orange”

Jacon noticed my attention for this set, even if I have to admit that there were lots of fantastic items, and he gave it to me. I really was happy and put it on immerdiately!

The necklace has 5 amazing little flowers decorated with little diamonds. The flowers it self made with love for the detail. 8 sweet petals, that also are not one simple prim, seam the middle with the diamonds. The 5 flowers are connected with a lovely filigree golden chain.

The earrings are made with the same beautiful flower on the bottom and the middle of the flower with the 5 diamods makes the top. Between you have the same amazing little golden chain as the necklase has.

A wonderul set for casual and even for some light elegant outfits 🙂

My second set I would like to show, I already mentioned in the Miamai blogpost I did  a few days before – The “Open Rose of Antiquity” in blood gold

As Jacon called me to take a lok at his jewelry I was wearing the “Miamai – Blossom_red” as i was preparing the post. He saw the dress and meant he would like to test a jewerly peace with, cause he thinks that would match perfect…and he gave me this fantastic set. It matched perfect!

The whole necklace is made of littel magnificant detailed roses in different colors. Black and red  broke with beautiful white diamonds, connected and framed by amazing golden lines. The bottom part is made of 3 amazing red roses, while the necklace it self only has one to the same time up to the neck back.

The earring has the same design as the bottom of the necklace and adulates the earlobe lovely.

Jacon Cortes impressed me much with his sweet creations. He shows and sells his amazing designs at “Los Texanos” a sweet southern styled sim. You will land on the main landing point and simply make your way in the big building you can see. As you reached the middle hall simply make your way to the right and the whole hallway is filled with his little shops. You should take the time and visit them also the sim is very nice to explore!

Details

Jewelry: all by Jacon Cortes – “Lil Princess Necklace Set” in Orange and “”Open Rose of Antiquity” in blood gold

Model & Photograper: Wicca Merlin

~ by Wicca Merlin on January 31, 2010.

4 Responses to “Great News of an upcoming Jewelry Designer – Jacon Cortes”

  1. […] the rest here: Great News of an upcoming Jewelry Designer – Jacon Cortes … Share and […]

  2. […] post: Great News of an upcoming Jewelry Designer – Jacon Cortes … Share and […]

  3. […] post: Great News of an upcoming Jewelry Designer – Jacon Cortes … Share and […]

  4. […] Jacon Cortes Designs on fashion addicted! Great News of an upcoming Jewelry Designer – Jacon Cortes […]

Leave a comment